Connect with us


Can you dance and flip into this Big Ten Mascots trivia? Test your knowledge on these universities’ mascot names?



Something went wrong. The riddle you requested does not exist. If this problem persists please try reconnecting to

Did You Know? The Big Ten was created in 1896, it is the oldest Division I collegiate conference in the NCAA, formed as the first major collegiate conference of universities. Purdue president James Smart is credited with spearheading the decision to regulate and control intercollegiate athletics. The seven founding members were the University of Chicago, Michigan, Minnesota, Illinois, Northwestern, Purdue and Wisconsin.