Connect with us


Do you have what it takes to make it to the SEC championship with this trivia? Test your Trivia Nut mascot skills here!



Something went wrong. The riddle you requested does not exist. If this problem persists please try reconnecting to

Did You Know? The SEC or Southeastern Conference consist of universities located in South Central and the Southeast part of the United States. It was founded in 1932 on December 8th and 9th in Knoxville, Tennessee with thirteen founding members, ten of those have remained in the conference to this day. There are 3 former members in Georgia Tech, Sewanee and Tulane that are no longer apart of the conference as well as 4 expansions team adds since the 1990’s. The SEC has also accepted a bid from The University of Oklahoma and The University of Texas to join the SEC leaving the Big 12 by 2025.