Connect with us


Can you nab the Triple Crown in our horse racing trivia? Find out now!



Something went wrong. The riddle you requested does not exist. If this problem persists please try reconnecting to

Did you know? The Triple Crown of Thoroughbred Racing, AKA the Triple Crown, is a series of three horse races in the United States for three-year-old Thoroughbreds. Although Sir Barton became the first horse to win all three Triple Crown races in 1919, the term Triple Crown wasn’t coined until 1930.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *